cobb-theatres-33.jpg Logo Cobb Theatres

Cobb Theatres has been family owned since the grand opening of its first theater in 1921 in Fayette, Alabama. As of 2011, Cobb holds 231 screens at 19 theaters across Alabama, Colorado, Georgia, Ohio, North Carolina, Maryland, Virginia, and most predominantly, Florida. In 2014, the company began a three-year expansion plan to open 12 more theaters across the United States. Its corporate offices are located in Birmingham, Alabama.


There is no infomation for this theater chain at this moment.

  Change Location