Bad Boys: Ride or Die - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.20 / 5

User rating: 3.20

Based on 256 votes and 76 reviews


  • User rating: 3.20 48.44%
  • User rating: 3.20 7.03%
  • User rating: 3.20 0.78%
  • User rating: 3.20 3.91%
  • User rating: 3.20 39.84%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 76

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2024

Painful to sit through. Bad acting, not funny

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2024

There is no way people are giving this boring, stupid, humorless, weird movie 5 stars, no way. This is whatever the lowest score available, don’t waste your time, but if you do just remember I told you so.

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2024

Rehashing old stuff and getting too old for those roles.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2024

It stars two has beens.

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2024

Will Smith lost quite a bit after the slapping incident. I liked him in the past , but no longer.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2024

Not a good movie. Not funny. Not entertaining and Will Smith should be in jail.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2024

This. I die is really good, Will Smith and Martin Lawerence need to make more

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2024

Acton packed

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2024

This movie is really bad. Will Smith and Martin Lawrence need to retire. Not funny. It is embarrassing.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2024

My husband and I both really enjoyed this movie! Well acted and funny! I love the interaction between the 2 main characters! We are in the process of rewatching all the old Bad Boys now!

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2024

Will smith is washed out. I gave it the benefit of a doubt. And no is all just no. He's done

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2024

This movie sucks. There's a small part of me that feels bad for smilin' token Will Smith. He had to sell his soul for money and fame, and his humorless bald wife has his balls in a vise. He's henpecked, cuckcolded, and humiliated publicly by her and forced to try to build careers for their untalented children. No wonder he gets violent. If only he put that effort into getting his balls back. Smith is famous and very wealthy, but there's no way I'd trade places with him. Thumbs down on this movie and thumbs down on Smith's sad life

User review rating: 1 June 27, 2024

Skip this boring movie. This is just a retread of the previous movies.

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2024

This movie is for fun and action...And they wrote in a good plot to get our characters back into action. Funny but serious...Lots of action and just a fun movie...I think this is the cap on a great series for fun and entertainment.

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2024

So bad to me that I walked out halfway through it. To me the first will always be the best in the franchise and number 2 is close to it. There was nothing new, weak comedy The Martin Lawrence antics are played out at this point, same beginning of the movie and a continuance of that stupid storyline from #3.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2024

Bad Boys 1 was great. All downhill since then. This one is worthless. Walked out after 20 minute es.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2024

Smith assaulted Chris Rock. I will not support any movie where the star is so violent. I am just surprised that people are going to see this movie. People these days believe the sexual assault allegations from people without any investigation. This was seen on live TV and people still support Smith. I don't get it.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2024

I can't even say , I dislike the movie cause I'm looking at the reviews and I see a lot of movie going folk talking about they didn't like it cause Mr.Smith slapped, Mr Rock and that has nothing to do with the movie. He's not a one man show their are other people that made the movie too and they not getting any attention or credit from the show..

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2024

Y’all giving bad reviews, but paid to go see it??? They got your money so your reviews don’t matter. If you not a fan just don’t go. I haven’t seen it yet but I’m still going.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2024

Interaction between actors was good. Martin just needs to lose some weight.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2024

It was quite good. Well put together; but too predictable! Those 2BB work seamlessly Together!!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2024

I would rather not watch paint drying than seeing this movie. Will Smith is not violent and a terrific actor. Do go to this movie and support someone who doesn’t assaults people.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2024

I would rather watch paint drying than seeing this movie. Will Smith is violent and a terrible actor. Don't go to this movie and support someone who assaults people.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

i chose LIVE with this one. GOD made another great one

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

Painless to watch. Uncorny jokes and underacting. yay!!!

User review rating: 1 June 19, 2024

Painful to watch. Corny jokes, overacting. ugh

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

No matter the script Will and Martin are great together!

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2024

Maybe overdone with some of the corn-ball stuff but I still enjoyed it very much. Lots of action, twists & suspense. Considering it's the 4th in the series it hasn't degraded. Ignore the trolls & haters.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2024

Awful movie. Stupid jokes and idiotic story.

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2024

I really really enjoyed Bad Boys Ride or Die movie starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence is an Excellent Action movie 10/10

User review rating: 1 June 17, 2024

I choose "die" with this one. I was screaming "God, take me now, this movie is an abomination. Please make it stop.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2024

best movie of 2024, hands down

User review rating: 2 June 16, 2024

Nothing new here. Seen one, seen them all. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2024

Action packed entertainmentt from the BB Duo!

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2024

Loved it. Might watch again.

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2024

Lots of action. Lots of humor. Lots of fun.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2024

I did like it, smart jokes that are unrecycled do make a funny movie

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2024

I didn't like it. Dumb jokes that are recycled don't make a funny movie.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

Amazing that more people don’t go to see this, when it's star, Will Smith, is a megastar who can think for himself and doesn’t let a controlling woman pull the strings.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

I just gave 5 stars as it's just so funny. Time to make more of them, I had so many laughs and that's about it as there were so many other movies on to see that I saw to waste my money on

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

Will smith the greatest of all time

User review rating: 2 June 12, 2024

I just gave 2 stars as it's just not that funny anymore. Time to retire them but I had a few laughs and that's about it as there were no other movies on to see that I saw to waste my money on

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2024

Amazing that people go to see this, when it's star, Will Smith, is a milquetoast who can't think for himself and lets a controlling woman pull the strings.

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2024

I plan on seeing this movie, but I'm here to promote "Young Woman & the Sea". It's not getting the publicity it deserves. Excellently cast & acted w/ the music score equally matched. I saw it again yestaday. I asked two strangers about the movie to see if they loved it as much as I did & their response was as enthusiastic as mine. "Bad Boys" may be fun but "YW &S has heart & will move you. It's not many movies I feel I have to rave about.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2024

I’ll support Will smith. He’s slapping the other movies to the top

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2024

They are oscar worthy actors , so funny and so unpredictable and i stayed in the theater. So good , spend you money. Highly Recommended.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2024

Racist one star guy

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

They are over acting actors , so corny and so predictable and i walked out from the theater. So bad , waste of money. Not Recommended.

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

Yeah get up on Stage and bitch slap a fellow comedian. I have lost all respect for this so-called movie actor. I'll never support him or his movies that he's in.

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

Smith is a pathetic queef

  Change Location